The Tenth International Conference on
 Materials Technologies and Modeling


Local Organizing Committee:

Prof. M. Zinigrad Ariel University , Chairman
Prof. D. Shechtman Israel Institute of Technology (Technion)
Dr. E. Strauss Divisions of Materials, Chemistry & Energy. Israel Ministry of Science and Technology
Prof. L. Boehm Corporate R&D and Business Development Israel Aircraft Industry   Ltd.
Dr. N. Kamanina Vavilov State Optical Institute, Saint Petersburg, Russia
Prof. N. Astashina Perm State Medical University, Perm, Russia
Dr. K.  Borodianskiy Ariel University
Dr. S. Lugovskoy Ariel University
Prof. E. Farber Ariel University
Prof. N. Frage Ben Gurion University, Beer Sheva
Dr. A. Israeli Medionics International Ltd., Israel
Dr. M. Adan Ariel University 
Prof. D. Strovsky Ariel University
Eng.G. Neizvestny Association of  Engineers, Architects and Graduates in Technological Sciences in Israel
Eng. A. Krasnopolski Ariel University, Conference Secretary

     MMT-2018 Organizing Committee, Ariel University, Ariel 40700, Israel.
     Telephone + 972-3-9066217 ; Fax + 972-3-9066234;


International Advisory Committee

Prof. V. Chigrinov The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. K. Chwastek Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland
Prof. P. Duchek University of West Bohemia, Czech Republic
Prof. A. Finkelshtein Ural Federal University, Russia 
Prof. J. Gegner Siegen University, Germany
Prof. S. Komarov Tohoku University, Japan
Dr. F. Kongoli Flogen Technologies Inc., Canada & USA
Acad. L. Leontiev Department of Chemistry and Materials Science of RAS.  Scientific Council for Metallurgy and Metal Science.  Russia
Prof. M. Nosonovsky University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, USA
Prof. A. Oechsner Griffith University, Australia
Prof. S. Seetharaman Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India
Prof. V. Shevchenko Institute of Silicate Chemistry of RAS,  Russia
Prof. K. Shunyaev Institute of Metallurgy of UB RAS, Russia
Dr. Yu. Strzhemechny  Texas Christian University, USA
Prof. J. Szczyglowski Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland

Prof. O. Gokhman

South Ukrainian National Pedagogical University, Ukraine

Prof. Ye Wujun Indalco Alloys, Canada

commit2004.jpg (1778 bytes)