Phone Book

NameRolePhoneEmail
Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities
Department of Behavioral Sciences
Prof. Samuel ShakiHead of the Departmentsamuel@ariel.ac.il
Prof. Dana MargalitHead of the Rehabilitation Trackdaniellam@ariel.ac.il
Prof. Gadi ZerachHead of the B.A programgadize@ariel.a.il
Dr. Abira RaizerHead of the Organizational-Social-Occupational Trackabirar@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Dani FitusiHead of the M.A programdanielfi@ariel.ac.il
Prof. Eitan EladSenior Staffelade@ariel.ac.il
Prof. Michael DolginSenior Staffmichaeleldo@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Arieh LazarSenior Stafflazara@ariel.ac.il
Prof. Hadassa Litman OvadiaSenior Staffhadassaho@ariel.ac.il
Prof. Talma KushnirSenior Stafftalmak@ariel.ac.il
Prof.Senior Staffavivwe@ariel.ac.il
Prof. Meni KoslowskySenior Staffmenik@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Oren LiorSenior Stafforenl@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Yoram BrawSenior Staffyoramb@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Ayala BlochSenior Staffayalablo@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Hila GvirtzSenior Staffhilag@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Ariela GigiSenior Staffarielag@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Elian SomerfeldSenior Staffzommerfelde@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Eyal HeledSenior Staffeyalhe@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Avidan MilevskySenior Staffavidanmi@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Yaniv MamaSenior Staffyanivma@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Daniel FeingoldSenior Staffdanielfe@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Michal PinchasSenior Staffmichalpi@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Dana Tzur-BitanSenior Staffdanatz@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Idit ShalevSenior Staffiditsh@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Daniel-Robert ChebatSenior Staffdanielc@ariel.ac.il
Mrs. Michal ShteinerHead of the Administrator Staff 03-9076555michalsht@ariel.ac.il
Mrs. Ela HatzbaniStudent Advisor 03-9076555ellaha@ariel.ac.il
Mrs. Chen AharonStudent Advisor 03-9076555chenah@ariel.ac.il
Mrs. Libby Yonache 03-9076555libbyo@ariel.ac.il
Fax 03-9066629