Phone Book

NameRolePhoneEmail
Faculty of Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
Dr. Mati EdenDepartment Chair 03-9143-048mattiad@ariel.ac.il
03-645-3133yanivkn@ariel.ac.il
Miss. Tali MizrachiTeam Leader 03-9066-653talim@ariel.ac.il
Senior Student Coordinator 03-9066-653hadaser@ariel.ac.il
Senior Student Coordinator 03-9066-653lenal@ariel.ac.il
Miss. Juliana Zohar Senior Student Coordinator 03-9066-653Julianaz@ariel.ac.il
Senior Student Coordinator 03-9066-653yuliast@ariel.ac.il
Senior Student Coordinator 03-9066-653shovalel@ariel.ac.il
Ms. Neomi AkivaDepartment Secratery 03-9066-653neomia@ariel.ac.il
mr. Sergey Prohoretzsergeyp@ariel.ac.il
Prof. Yaakov Iskhakov 03-9066-282yizhak@ariel.ac.il
Prof. Yaacov Bloch 03-9066-255jbloch@ariel.ac.il
03-9066-327
Prof. Rivka Gilat 03-9066-255rgilat@ariel.ac.il
03-9371-435urikm@ariel.ac.il
03-9066-626aganz@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Eitan Goldschmidt 03-9371-435
054-7878-412
eytango@ariel.ac.il
Dr. 03-906-6255evgenyag@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Arcady Beriozkin 03-9371-435arcadyb@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Boris Blostozki 03-9066-158bx@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Michael Zak
Dr. Beni Lew 03-9371-435benilew@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Efraim Elia 03-914-3073efraime@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Moshe Denieli 03-9066-536madanieli@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Svetlana Pushkar 03-9066-410svetlanap@ariel.ac.il