Phone Book

NameRolePhoneEmail
Faculty of Natural Sciences
Department of Matematics
Prof. Alexander DomoshnitskiDepartment Chair 03-9066-618adom@ariel.ac.il
Prof. Franck AssousHead Masters Program 03-9066-693assous@ariel.ac.il
Ms. Tamarare ReznikovStudents Coordinator-Second Degree Students Coordinator 03-9076-582tamarare@ariel.ac.il
Prof. Yakov GoltserSenior Faculty 03-9066-221goltser@ariel.ac.il
Prof. Yuval FlickerSenior Facultyyuvalf@ariel.ac.il
Prof. Gershon KresinSenior Faculty 03-9758-960
0544-292838
kresin@ariel.ac.il
Prof. Yehuda GrinblatSenior Facultygrinblat@ariel.ac.il
Senior Facultygilbertw@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Efraim ShmerlingSenior Facultyefraimsh@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Svetlana BunimovichSenior FacultysvetlanaBu@ariel.ac.il
Dr. David TankusSenior Facultydavidta@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Abraham GoldsteinSenior Faculty
Dr. Roman YavichSenior Faculty 03-9066-257romany@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Adi JardenSenior Faculty jardena@ariel.ac.il
Senior Facultyyonahch@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Alexander RasinSenior Facultyrasin@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Robert ShwartzSenior Facultyrobertsh@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Ziv ShamiSenior Facultyzivsh@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Yehuda AshkenaziSenior Faculty 03-9030-517ashkenazy@012.net.il