Our Staff

Office of Vice President and Dean for R&D

Vice President and Dean of R&D
Prof. Itzhaq Shai

Secretary of Vice President and Dean for R&D
Celine Michlis

Research Coordinator
Dr. Efrat Katz

International Research Coordinator
Dr. Nadia Iermakov

Research and Development Authority

Director of R&D Authority
Danny Hardon

Deputy Director of R&D Authority
Adv. Orit Tassa

Research Liaison Office

Head of Research Liaison Office
Alona Ben-Ayun

Information Specialist & Funding Opportunities Coordinator
Alla Dekhtyar

Research Training and Development Coordination
Michal Shainberger

Research Budget Management

Head of Research Budget Management
Efrat Tagher

Budgets Officer

↳ Contracts Management

Ester Avital

Budgets Officer

↳ Scholarship Management

Sara Nagar

IT Coordinator
Asya Cherniavski

Research Analyst Coordinator
Tali Gonen

Linguistic Science Editor
Dr. Michael Maoz